Page 1 of 1

Grade 4 Piano and Beginner Guitar @ Punggol

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 10:49 pm
by PremiumTutors
Postal Code: 820646
Grade 4 Piano and Beginner Guitar @ Punggol

Details of Assignment
Location: 646 Punggol Central
Duration: 1 x 1 hour/week
Days: Sat 10am to 2pm, Wednesday 3pm to 5pm, Friday 3.30pm to 5.30pm
Fees: $40/hr

Tutor’s Requirements: Female Tutors Preferred.
Remarks: Student is a 14 year old female, preparing for grade 4 practical exams. Tutor should be able to teach both piano and guitar.

Interested applicants, please email your profile to [email protected] with the following details:

Code: NG4BO82

Name:
Age, Gender, Race:
Address:
Contact Number:
Qualifications:
Current Occupation:
Relevant Results:
Tuition Experience (in years):
Brief description of experience in relevant subject(s):
Preferred timings:
Expected hourly rate:

Re: Grade 4 Piano and Beginner Guitar @ Punggol

Posted: Sun Dec 16, 2018 8:11 pm
by PremiumTutors
open

Re: Grade 4 Piano and Beginner Guitar @ Punggol

Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2018 9:24 pm
by PremiumTutors
open

Re: Grade 4 Piano and Beginner Guitar @ Punggol

Posted: Tue Dec 18, 2018 10:03 pm
by PremiumTutors
open

Re: Grade 4 Piano and Beginner Guitar @ Punggol

Posted: Wed Dec 19, 2018 10:40 pm
by PremiumTutors
open

Re: Grade 4 Piano and Beginner Guitar @ Punggol

Posted: Thu Dec 20, 2018 9:35 pm
by PremiumTutors
open

Re: Grade 4 Piano and Beginner Guitar @ Punggol

Posted: Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:23 pm
by PremiumTutors
open

Re: Grade 4 Piano and Beginner Guitar @ Punggol

Posted: Sat Dec 22, 2018 10:18 pm
by PremiumTutors
open

Re: Grade 4 Piano and Beginner Guitar @ Punggol

Posted: Sun Dec 23, 2018 5:15 pm
by PremiumTutors
open

Re: Grade 4 Piano and Beginner Guitar @ Punggol

Posted: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:35 pm
by PremiumTutors
open

Re: Grade 4 Piano and Beginner Guitar @ Punggol

Posted: Tue Dec 25, 2018 8:08 pm
by PremiumTutors
open